One Lovely Blog Award :]!

I have been nominated by Kimberly Ann for the One Lovely Blog Award. Thanks beautiful girl, this is such a sweet little privilege :]. If you want to check out her blog, then go HERE <3.

So the rules of the awards are to:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

–  I think this makes my 3rd thank you LOL but thank you so much for thinking of me :]! You seem like such a sweet girl.

2. Name 7 things about myself that you don’t already know.

(1) I graduated with my AA in Paralegal Studies in 2010, but I longer desire to be in that career. Makeup and Jesus Christ are my life!

(2) I’m OCD about cleaning.

(3) I have 2 cats that like to fetch bottle caps.

(4) I think about starting a YouTube beauty channel one day.

(5) I can’t bake, for the life of me.

(6) I love candles.

(7) I’m afraid of the dark.

3. Nominate 5 blogs that I love.

Missions Blog (Nicki)

Beauty Blog (Kimberly Ann)

Daily life/baby Blog (Hollie)

 God/Inspirational Blog (Kim)

–  Life Blog (Elizabeth)

4. Let each person know you nominated them for the award!

Doing this right now ;]!

One thought on “One Lovely Blog Award :]!

Leave a Reply

